Monthly Archives: June 2005

Debut album “Without you” (2005)

Опубликовано: 21.06.2005 в 00:17


Категории: Без рубрики

Label Soyuz/Metalagen released the debut album of the Dark Princess Olga Romanova “Without You”

Released on June, 2005

1. Yearning For The Sun
2. Leaving In Me
3. Lost Sunrise
4. The Skin Of The Universe
5. Reach The Sky
6. Let Me Go
7. Taste Of Shame
8. Without You
9. The Game
10. My Fragile Winter Dream
11. My Fragile Winter Dream (acoustic version)